0
422 Athens St Jefferson, GA 30549
LOCAL: (706) 367-5889 TOLLFREE: (800) 272-9267
Shop
Customer Reviews
DOT'S FLORIST
Local Jefferson, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (58 reviews)
Date: Jun 19, 2022
Name: Martha C

State/Province:GA

Lovely arrangement
Date: Jun 01, 2022
Name: Andrew C

State/Province:GA

Great customer service! Couldn’t of asked for better, I was taken care of the entire way. The florist called and notified me one type of flower was out of stock and asked if it was ok to replace. Most places wouldn’t even give you the courtesy of a call. Thank you for the great experience and I will be purchasing from Dot’s again in the future.
Date: May 24, 2022
Name: Jessi V

State/Province:GA

They blossomed beautifully
Date: May 18, 2022
Name: Paul Y

State/Province:GA

Very beautiful arrangement and very easy do order online
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: Lori V

State/Province:FL

Ordering was simple which is always a plus. I was ordering from a different state and unfamiliar with your business. Always a little nervous to select a arrangement sight unseen especially as pricey as they can be. Thankfully my family sent pictures of the arrangement and I was pleased with your selection. Also, the delivery time given was honored and on time. Thank you and if ever in need in your area again I would be willing to use your services.
Date: Feb 19, 2022
Name: Skylar H

State/Province:GA

The arrangement I received was beautiful! My boyfriend was ecstatic when they finally arrived as he surprised me with them. They smell wonderful and I cannot get over how vibrant and beautiful these flowers are. I wish I could keep them forever. Thank you
Date: Oct 30, 2021
Name: Erica C

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers A+
Date: Oct 07, 2021
Name: Gloria C

State/Province:GA

Always have great things happen when I Deal with you folk. tks
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name: Cindy M

State/Province:Gto

The flowers were perfect. I appreciate the call to make sure the replacement flowers were okay. The service and the quality were just awesome. Made the day of someone who needed to smile.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Lisa G

State/Province:GA

I loved being notified when the flowers were delivered. My grandmother loved them.
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name: Brianna J

State/Province:GA

The flowers were a beautiful surprise. The young lady who delivered the flowers came to the door with a mask (which I appreciate) and I could even tell she was smiling by her eyes! Beautiful flowers, perfect little stuffed animal. I’m very happy and will be using Dots to order flowers in the future!
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name: Joanne Ron M

State/Province:GA

Great service and beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 30, 2020
Name: Lisa C

State/Province:GA

They contacted me about any flower changes right away and got my approval before continuing.
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name: Mr and Mrs P

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful the day I got them and even more beautiful 4 days later as the roses have opened. Dot personally delivered them which I thought was extra special.
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name: Bryan J

State/Province:GA

Flowers where amazing
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name: Bryan A

State/Province:GA

Great service
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name: Jessica K

State/Province:MS

They were wonderful! Very fast service and beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name: Lisa D

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement- has lasted so well!
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name: Michelle E

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name: Angela P

State/Province:GA

A beautiful arrangement delivered on time.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Alicia M

State/Province:GA

Very nice and professional. Flowers look great. Wife loves them
Date: May 01, 2020
Name: Jade B

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was beautiful, smelled wonderful, and is still beautiful 4 days later.
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name: Teri H

State/Province:GA

I appreciate the personalized service and communication.
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name: Penny M

State/Province:GA

Just as I expected the service was excellent! I try to support locally owned businesses and this one never disappoints. Dot's always goes the extra step to give you wonderful service. Thank ya'll!!!
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name: Gail B

State/Province:GA

Flowers and arrangement was outstandingly beautiful and your staff/delivery was thoughtful, sweet and kind. Thank you
Date: Mar 11, 2019
Name: Sandra G

State/Province:MD

My experience with ordering flowers from Dot's was excellent. Some of the flowers to complete the bouquet I ordered were not available and someone called me immediately to let me. The recipient was very happy and said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name: Matt S

State/Province:GA

Great looking flowers delivered right on time. We love supporting local businesses.
Date: Jan 21, 2019
Name: Jonnye M

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Jan 06, 2019
Name: Lisa S

State/Province:KS

What a beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Dec 11, 2018
Name: LeAnn C

State/Province:GA

I have been ordering from Dot’s periodically for 25 years. They always do an exceptional job!
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name: Bobbi S

State/Province:GA

The flowers were unique and beautiful!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name: Tim B

State/Province:GA

Dot's Florist has always been my top choice for buying or sending nice flowers. Very talented staff and friendly service.
Date: Sep 15, 2018
Name: Sheri K

State/Province:GA

My husband sent flowers for our anniversary. They are lovely! As I walked them back to my classroom, at least 2 other teachers asked if they came from Dots because they looked so good.
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name: Gwen R

State/Province:GA

Loved the flowers and the service!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name: Melissa P

State/Province:FL

The ribbons were left off until I called. They were immediately placed and I really appreciated it. The arrangements were smaller than anticipated for the cost on the cross. The azealea was beautiful.
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name: Linda A

State/Province:GA

I was told the flowers were wonderful
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name: RAYA P

State/Province:GA

Delivery was prompt and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name: Betty R

State/Province:GA

Nice arrangement. My daughter was suppose to get one too. She lives around the corner from me, but you couldn’t find her house. I sure hope my son got a refund.
Date: Oct 07, 2017
Name: Angie A

State/Province:GA

Beautiful Flowers, perfectly arranged. Got so many compliments on them. Love your work.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name: Shelia T

State/Province:GA

I received a beautiful plant from Dot's Florist
Date: May 18, 2017
Name: Mary Blair M

State/Province:GA

Has always been a beautiful arrangement sent to me-my son will continue to use you.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name: Pam S

State/Province:GA

My flowers are beautiful! You never disappoint!
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name: Robert S

State/Province:FL

Alway's get great service at Dot's!