0
422 Athens St Jefferson, GA 30549
LOCAL: (706) 367-5889 TOLLFREE: (800) 272-9267
Shop
Customer Reviews
DOT'S FLORIST
Local Jefferson, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: May 18, 2022
Name: Paul Y

State/Province:GA

Very beautiful arrangement and very easy do order online
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: Lori V

State/Province:FL

Ordering was simple which is always a plus. I was ordering from a different state and unfamiliar with your business. Always a little nervous to select a arrangement sight unseen especially as pricey as they can be. Thankfully my family sent pictures of the arrangement and I was pleased with your selection. Also, the delivery time given was honored and on time. Thank you and if ever in need in your area again I would be willing to use your services.
Date: Feb 19, 2022
Name: Skylar H

State/Province:GA

The arrangement I received was beautiful! My boyfriend was ecstatic when they finally arrived as he surprised me with them. They smell wonderful and I cannot get over how vibrant and beautiful these flowers are. I wish I could keep them forever. Thank you
Date: Oct 30, 2021
Name: Erica C

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers A+
Date: Oct 07, 2021
Name: Gloria C

State/Province:GA

Always have great things happen when I Deal with you folk. tks
Date: Mar 29, 2021
Name: Cindy M

State/Province:Gto

The flowers were perfect. I appreciate the call to make sure the replacement flowers were okay. The service and the quality were just awesome. Made the day of someone who needed to smile.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Lisa G

State/Province:GA

I loved being notified when the flowers were delivered. My grandmother loved them.
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name: Brianna J

State/Province:GA

The flowers were a beautiful surprise. The young lady who delivered the flowers came to the door with a mask (which I appreciate) and I could even tell she was smiling by her eyes! Beautiful flowers, perfect little stuffed animal. I’m very happy and will be using Dots to order flowers in the future!
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name: Joanne Ron M

State/Province:GA

Great service and beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 30, 2020
Name: Lisa C

State/Province:GA

They contacted me about any flower changes right away and got my approval before continuing.
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name: Mr and Mrs P

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful the day I got them and even more beautiful 4 days later as the roses have opened. Dot personally delivered them which I thought was extra special.
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name: Bryan J

State/Province:GA

Flowers where amazing
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name: Bryan A

State/Province:GA

Great service
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name: Jessica K

State/Province:MS

They were wonderful! Very fast service and beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Date: Jul 13, 2020
Name: Lisa D

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement- has lasted so well!
Date: Jun 25, 2020
Name: Michelle E

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 21, 2020
Name: Angela P

State/Province:GA

A beautiful arrangement delivered on time.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Alicia M

State/Province:GA

Very nice and professional. Flowers look great. Wife loves them
Date: May 01, 2020
Name: Jade B

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was beautiful, smelled wonderful, and is still beautiful 4 days later.
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name: Teri H

State/Province:GA

I appreciate the personalized service and communication.
Date: Apr 16, 2019
Name: Penny M

State/Province:GA

Just as I expected the service was excellent! I try to support locally owned businesses and this one never disappoints. Dot's always goes the extra step to give you wonderful service. Thank ya'll!!!
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name: Gail B

State/Province:GA

Flowers and arrangement was outstandingly beautiful and your staff/delivery was thoughtful, sweet and kind. Thank you
Date: Mar 11, 2019
Name: Sandra G

State/Province:MD

My experience with ordering flowers from Dot's was excellent. Some of the flowers to complete the bouquet I ordered were not available and someone called me immediately to let me. The recipient was very happy and said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 19, 2019
Name: Matt S

State/Province:GA

Great looking flowers delivered right on time. We love supporting local businesses.
Date: Jan 21, 2019
Name: Jonnye M

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Jan 06, 2019
Name: Lisa S

State/Province:KS

What a beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Dec 11, 2018
Name: LeAnn C

State/Province:GA

I have been ordering from Dot’s periodically for 25 years. They always do an exceptional job!
Date: Nov 26, 2018
Name: Bobbi S

State/Province:GA

The flowers were unique and beautiful!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name: Tim B

State/Province:GA

Dot's Florist has always been my top choice for buying or sending nice flowers. Very talented staff and friendly service.
Date: Sep 15, 2018
Name: Sheri K

State/Province:GA

My husband sent flowers for our anniversary. They are lovely! As I walked them back to my classroom, at least 2 other teachers asked if they came from Dots because they looked so good.
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name: Gwen R

State/Province:GA

Loved the flowers and the service!
Date: May 17, 2018
Name: Melissa P

State/Province:FL

The ribbons were left off until I called. They were immediately placed and I really appreciated it. The arrangements were smaller than anticipated for the cost on the cross. The azealea was beautiful.
Date: Mar 29, 2018
Name: Linda A

State/Province:GA

I was told the flowers were wonderful
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name: RAYA P

State/Province:GA

Delivery was prompt and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name: Betty R

State/Province:GA

Nice arrangement. My daughter was suppose to get one too. She lives around the corner from me, but you couldn’t find her house. I sure hope my son got a refund.
Date: Oct 07, 2017
Name: Angie A

State/Province:GA

Beautiful Flowers, perfectly arranged. Got so many compliments on them. Love your work.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name: Shelia T

State/Province:GA

I received a beautiful plant from Dot's Florist
Date: May 18, 2017
Name: Mary Blair M

State/Province:GA

Has always been a beautiful arrangement sent to me-my son will continue to use you.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name: Pam S

State/Province:GA

My flowers are beautiful! You never disappoint!
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name: Robert S

State/Province:FL

Alway's get great service at Dot's!